Styrelsemedlemmar

ORDFÖRANDE

 

Elisabet Rothenberg

elisabet.rothenberg@hkr.se


SEKRETERARE

 

Ann Ödlund Olin

ann.odlund.olin@ki.se



VICE Ordförande

 

Lars Ellegård

lasse.ellegård@nutrition.gu.se

 


Kassör

 

Olav Rooyackers

Olav.rooyackers@ki.se


LEDAMOT

 

Tommy Cederholm

tommy.cederholm@pubcare.uu

FÖRENINGSLEDAMOT, SFKN

 

Ola Wallengren

ola.wallengren@vgregion.se


FÖRENINGSLEDAMOT, DRF

 

Susann Ask

susann@drf.nu


FÖRENINGSLEDAMOT, NUTRITIONSNÄTVERKET FÖR SJUKSKÖTERSKOR

 

Sigrid Odencrants

sigrid.odencrants@oru.se