Styrelsemedlemmar

ordförande

Elisabet Rothenberg

elisabet.rothenberg@hkr.se

 


sekreterare

Ann Ödlund Olin

ann.odlund.olin@ki.se

 


vice ordförande & kassör

Olav Rooyackers

olav.rooyackers@ki.se

 


ledamot

Torbjörn Karlsson

torbjorn.karlsson@akademiska.se

 


ledamot

Tommy Cederholm

tommy.cederholm@pubcare.uu

 

föreningsledamot, sfkn

Lars Ellegård

lars.ellegard@nutrition.gu.se

 


föreningsledamot, drf

Susann Ask

susann@drf.nu

 


föreningsledamot, nutritionsnätverket för sjuksköterskor

Sigrid Odencrants

sigrid.odencrants@oru.se